About
Aims and Scope
Editorial Board
Editorial Policy
Author Guideline
Ethical Standards
Open Access
View Full-Text
Articles in Press
Article Highlights
Current Issue
Journal Search


Editor-in-Chief
Seung Hwan Lee
Kangwon National University (Korea)
lshyhk@kangwon.ac.kr
Tel : 033-250-8323
H.P: 010-7174-6240
Managing Editor
Song Yi Han
Kangwon National University (Korea)
songlee618@kangwon.ac.kr
H.P: 010-9069-8072
Subject Editors
Forest Management and Economics
Guillermo Trincado
gtrincad@gmail.com Universidad Austral de Chile (Chile)
MH Phua
pmh@ums.edu.my Universiti Malaysia Sabah (Malaysia)
Jung Soo Lee
jslee72@kangwon.ac.kr Kangwon National University (Korea)
Ignacio J. Diaz-Maroto
ignacio.diazmaroto@usc.es University of Santiago de Compostela (Spain)
Forest Resources and Ecology
Joon Hwan Shin
kecology@forest.go.kr Korea National Arboretum (Korea)
Pavel Krestov
krestov@biosoil.ru Institute of Biology and Soil Science (Russia)
Mohd Hasmadi Ismail
mhasmadi@putra.upm.edu.my Universiti Putra Malaysia (Malaysia)
Forest and Environmental Protection
Il Kwon Park
parkik1@forest.go.kr
Korea Forest Research Institute (Korea)
Ki Woo Kim
kiwoo@knu.ac.kr
Kyungpook National University (Korea)
Kyoung Nam Kim
robert00@rig.re.kr
Research Institute for Gangwon (Korea)
Kyoichi Otsuki
otsuki@forest.kyushu-u.ac.jp
Kyushu University (Japan)
Forest Biomaterials Engineering
Dae Young Kim
bpkim@dongguk.edu
Dongguk University (Korea)
Nadir Ayrilmis
nadiray@istanbul.edu.tr
Istanbul University (Turkey)
Niki Labbé
nlabbe@utk.edu
The University of Tennessee (USA)
Yoshikuni Teramoto
teramoto@gifu-u.ac.jp
Gifu University (Japan)
Paper Science and Engineering
Byoung Uk Cho
bucho@kangwon.ac.kr
Kangwon National University (Korea)
Takashi Endo
t-endo@aist.go.jp
Advanced Industrial Science and Technology (Japan)
Forest Landscape Planning and Design
Ki Weon Kim
kwkim@kookmin.ac.kr
Kookmin University (Korea)
Gab-Soo Han
hanggs@kangnung.ac.kr
Gangneungwonju National University (Korea)
Wildlife Management and Genomics
Ha Cheol Sung
shcol2002@jnu.ac.kr
Chonnam National Univeristy (Korea)
Systematics and Biogeography
Pavel Krestov
krestov@biosoil.ru
Institute of Biology and Soil Science (Russia)
Jung Sun Yoo
lycosidae@korea.kr
National Institute of Biological Resources (Korea)
Forest Recreation
Ju Hee Lee
jhlee3@daegu.ac.kr
Daegu University (Korea)
Bum Jin Park
bjpark@cnu.ac.kr
Chungnam National University (Korea)
Plant Ecophysiology
Portia Lapitan
portialapitan@yahoo.com
University of the Philippines Los Baños (Philippines)
Koike Takayoshi
tkoike@for.agr.hokudai.ac.jp
Hokkaido University (Japan)
Plant Molecular Biology and Technology
Jae Heung Ko
jhko@khu.ac.kr
Kyunghee University (Korea)
Forest operation and engineering
Han Sup Han
Han-Sup.Han@humboldt.edu
Humboldt State University (USA)
Others Forest-related Topics
Yung Chul Park
parky@kangwon.ac.kr
Kangwon National University (Korea)
Editorial Board Members
SC Lee
cell4u@skku.edu SungKyunKwan University (Korea)
HS Won
wonhs@daegu.ac.kr Daegu University (Korea)
KW An
kiwan@chonnam.ac.kr Chonnam National University (Korea)
YS Bae
bae@kangwon.ac.kr Kangwon National University (Korea)
HS Byeon
hsbyeon@gnu.ac.kr Gyeongsang National University (Korea)
DS Cha
dscha@kangwon.ac.kr Kangwon National University (Korea)
BU Cho
byounguk_cho@yahoo.co.kr Kangwon National University (Korea)
MS Choi
mschoi@gnu.ac.kr Gyeongsang National University (Korea)
KS Kang
Kangks@foa.go.kr Korea Forest Research Institute (Korea)
BR Kim
brkim@cbnu.ac.kr Chungbuk National University (Korea)
HJ Kim
hjokim@snu.ac.kr Seoul National University (Korea)
PG Kim
pgkim@knu.ac.kr Kyungbuk National University (Korea)
YS Kim
yskim@kookmin.ac.kr Kookmin University (Korea)
WH Lee
leewh@knu.ac.kr Kyungbuk National University (Korea)
WK Lee
leewk@korea.ac.kr Korea University (Korea)
SP Moon
msp@chonbuk.ac.kr Chunbuk National University (Korea)
GS Park
gspark@cnu.ac.kr Chungnam National University (Korea)
JH Park
jihyungpark@kangwon.ac.kr Kangwon National University (Korea)
SJ Park
sjupark@bh.knu.ac.kr Kangwon National University (Korea)
SC Shin
shincs99@forest.go.kr Korea Forest Research Institute (Korea)
T Ezaki
ezaki@agr.ehime-u.ac.jp Ehime Univerity (Japan)
F Febrianto
febrianto76@yahoo.com Bogor Agricultural University (Indonesia)
HS Han
hh30@humboldt.edu College of Natural Resources Sciences, Humboldt State University (USA)
Feng-Ri Li
fengrili@hotmail.com College of Forestry Northeast Forestry University (China)
JY Cha
armillariacha@yahoo.co.kr Hokkaido University (Japan)
Management Committees
President
Jung Kee Choi
Kangwon National University (Korea)
jungkee@kangwon.ac.kr
Tel: 82-33-250-7226
Fax: 82-33-259-5617
Members
Hee Mun Chae
Kangwon National University (Korea)
cheemun@kangwon.ac.kr
Tel: 82-33-250-8367
Fax: 82-33-256-8320
Yung Chul Park
Kangwon National University (Korea)
parky@kangwon.ac.kr
Tel: 82-33-250-8366
Fax: 82-33-257-8361
Young Jo Yoon
Kangwon National University (Korea)
yyj@kangwon.ac.kr
Tel: 82-33-250-8341
Fax: 82-33-259-5618
Jung Soo Lee
Kangwon National University (Korea)
jslee72@kangwon.ac.kr
Tel: 82-33-250-8334
Fax: 82-33-243-4484
Seung Hwan Lee
Kangwon National University (Korea)
lshyhk@kangwon.ac.kr
Tel: 82-33-250-8323
Fax: 82-33-259-5621
Yong Eui Choi
Kangwon National University (Korea)
yechoi@kangwon.ac.kr
Tel: 82-33-250-8316
Fax: 82-33-252-8310
Byoung Uk Cho
Kangwon National University (Korea)
bucho@kangwon.ac.kr
Tel: 82-33-250-8352
Fax: 82-33-251-8350
2011 (c) Copyright by The Journal of Forest and Environmental Science in Korea. All Rights Reserved.
Kangwon National University, Chunchon 200-701, Korea
Tel) +82-33-250-8323   Fax) +82-33-259-5615   E-mail : jfs@kangwon.ac.kr   Powered by INFOrang.co., Ltd